Never Been Kissed (Boys of Bishop, book #2) by Molly O’Keefe ( Release-Day Blitz)

Never Been Kissed (Boys of Bishop, book #2) by Molly O’Keefe ( Release-Day Blitz)

Never Been Kissed by Molly O’Keefe July 2014 Boys of Bishop, book #2   Book Summary: Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel […]

Book Signings comming up this week!!!

Book Signings comming up this week!!!

http://www2.bookstore.washington.edu/_events/events_cal.taf?evmonth=05&evyear=2014&eventid=2013121114025700&pre=20140505&pst=20140521 Samantha Shannon The Bone Season (BLOOMSBURY) U District store Reading & Book Signing Last year, 21-year-old Samantha Shannon’s debut novel climbed to the top of the New York Times […]